Golf Association

Serving & Promoting Amateur Golf in Alabama Since 1915

(205) 979-1234


Commited to Play College Golf: Click Here

Class of 2020
  • Price Brown: University of Alabama-Birmingham
  • George Burch: Troy University
  • JP Cave: University of Alabama
  • Aubrie Cagle: Union Univiersity
  • Hayden Carner: Central Alabama Community College
  • Harrison Davis: Mississippi State University
  • Hanna Dyar: Jacksonville State University
  • Ryan Eshleman: Auburn University
  • John Gaal: Huntingdon College
  • Dawson Garrett: University of North Alabama
  • Sam Gargis: University of North Georgia
  • Lauren Gilchrist: Middle Tennessee State University
  • Garrison Guthrie: University of Alabama-Birmingham
  • Emma Hallman: Huntingdon College
  • Gregory Jones: University of Montevallo
  • Max Johnson: Auburn University
  • Matthew Madden: Samford University
  • Michaela Morard: University of Alabama
  • Will Patrick: Louisiana Tech University
  • Tori Roush: University of North Alabama
  • Hannah Sanders: Wallace State Community College
  • Gentry Scott: Huntingdon College
  • Mac Scott: Furman University
  • Emilia Smith: University of Alabama-Birmingham
  • Avery Stansell: Rhodes College
  • Sarah Utley: Belmont University
  • Landon Wockenfuss: University of Montevallo 
Class of 2021
  • Cole Davidson: Auburn University
  • Jones Free: University of Alabama
  • Gordon Sargent: Vanderbilt University
  • Morgan Jones: Auburn University

Previous Class Archive

Class of 2019

Class of 2018

Class of 2017

Class of 2016